Accessibility Tools

Breadcrumb

 

Office of the Dean

Staff directory

Local tools

 

The main switchboard number is 514-848-2424.

For the Student Academic Services staff directory, click here.

View the complete Fine Arts faculty and staff telephone directory.

 

DEAN
  EXT. # ROOM
E-MAIL
Catherine Wild
Dean
4602
EV 2.761
dean.finearts@concordia.ca
Angela Tsafaras
Interim Director of Administration
5419
EV 2.749
angela.tsafaras@concordia.ca
Mary Di Pietrantonio
Academic Personnel Administrator
4603
EV 2.763
mary.dipietrantonio@concordia.ca
Caroline Jeuris
Executive Secretary
4614
EV 2.757
caroline.jeuris@concordia.ca
Jocelyne De Bellefeuille
Assistant
4600
EV 2.781
jocelyne.debellefeuille@concordia.ca
BUDGET
     
Shana Diamond Financial and Planning Analyst 4629 EV 2.765 shana.diamond@concordia.ca
Matilde Ranaldi Budget Assistant 4688 EV 2.767 matilde.ranaldi@concordia.ca
COMMUNICATIONS
     
Jasmine Stuart Communications Advisor 7763 EV 2.746 jasmine.stuart@concordia.ca
ACADEMIC AND STUDENT AFFAIRS
     
Mark Sussman Associate Dean 4604 EV 2.735 mark.sussman@concordia.ca
Erica Howse Academic and Student Affairs Facilitator 3368 EV 2.744 erica.howse@concordia.ca
Kathleen Perry Advisor, Special Projects 5435 EV 5.754 kathleen.perry@concordia.ca
Tricia Middleton Coordinator, Student Relations 4701 VA 219 tricia.middleton@concordia.ca
PLANNING AND ACADEMIC FACILITIES
     
Ana Cappelluto Associate Dean 4703 EV 2.739 ana.cappelluto@concordia.ca
Julie Johnston

Interim Coordinator

4658 EV 2.716 julie.johnston@concordia.ca
Linda An Administrative Assistant 4660 EV 2.748 linda.an@concordia.ca
Deborah Sullivan   4660 EV 2.748 deborah.sullivan@concordia.ca
RESEARCH
Haidee Wasson Associate Dean 5040 EV 2.743 haidee.wasson@concordia.ca
Lyse Larose Research Facilitator 5632 EV 2.736 lyse.larose@concordia.ca
Donna Caputo Coordinator, Research Administration 4601 EV 2.738 donna.caputo@concordia.ca
ADVANCEMENT AND ALUMNI RELATIONS
Danièle Lavoie Principal Director of Development 8953 FB-520 61 daniele.lavoie@concordia.ca
Kelly Mackay Development Officer 5053 EV 2.282 kelly.mackay@concordia.ca
Samia Aladas Assistant Prospect Researcher 7328 EV 2.279 samia.aladas@concordia.ca
Shannon Gilead Alumni Officer 7030 FB 510-11 shannon.gilead@concordia.ca

 


 

Concordia University